eco-cruise-schedule-inline-2

MAY
Sat, May 2, NoonM**
Sat, May 9, NoonB**
Sun, May 10, NoonM**
Sun, May 10, 3 PMM**
Sat, May 16, 10 AMM**
Sat, May 23, 5 PME**
Sun, May 24, 5 PMM**
Sun, May 31, 5 PME**

JUNE
Sun, Jun 7, 6 PMM
Sat, Jun 13, 5 PMB
Sun, Jun 14, 6 PME
Fri, Jun 19, 6 PMB
Tue, Jun 23, 6 PME
Tue, Jun 30, 6 PME

JULY
Thur, Jul 2, 6 PMB
Mon, Jul 6, 6 PMM
Wed, Jul 8, 6 PME
Fri, Jul 10, 6 PMM
Tue, Jul 14, 6 PMB
Thur, Jul 16, 6 PMB
Sat, Jul 18, 6 PME
Mon, Jul 20, 6 PME
Wed, Jul 22, 6 PMM
Thur, Jul 23, 6 PMB
Sun, Jul 26, 6 PMM
Tues, Jul 28, 6 PMM
Thur, Jul 30, 6 PMB

AUGUST
Sat, Aug 1, 6 PMB
Sun, Aug 2, 10 AMM
Tue, Aug 4, 6 PME
Wed, Aug 5, 6 PMM
Tue, Aug 11, 6 PMM
Sat, Aug 15, 5 PMB
Sun, Aug 16, 10 AMM
Sat, Aug 22, 10 AMM
Sat, Aug 22, 5 PME
Sun, Aug 23, 10 AMM
Sun, Aug 23, 5 PMM
Sat, Aug 29, 5 PMM
Sun, Aug 30, 10 AMB
Sun, Aug 30, 5 PME

SEPTEMBER
Sat, Sep 5, 10 AMM
Sat, Sep 5, 5 PME
Sun, Sep 6, 10 AMM
Sun, Sep 6, 5 PMM
Sat, Sep 12, NoonM
Sat, Sep 12, 3 PMB
Sun, Sep 13, 2 PME
Sat, Sep 19, NoonE/M
Sat, Sep 19, 3 PMM
Sun, Sep 20, 4 PMM
Sat, Sep 26, NoonM
Sat, Sep 26, 3 PMB
Sun, Sep 27, NoonE

OCTOBER
Sat, Oct 3, NoonM
Sat, Oct 3, 3 PMM
Sun, Oct 4, NoonE
Sat, Oct 10, NoonM
Sat, Oct 10, 3 PMM
Sun, Oct 11, NoonB
Sun, Oct 11, 3 PMM

Itineraries:

E Excursion Around (Newark) Bay

B Boating Through Bergen (Upriver)

M Meadowlands (wetlands) Discovery

Comments are closed.