eco-cruise-schedule-inline-2

MAY
Sun, May 12, NoonM
Sun, May 12, 3 PMM
Sat, May 18, NoonM
Sat, May 25, 5 PME
Sun, May 26, 5 PME

JUNE
Sat, Jun 1, 5 PMB
Sun, Jun 2, 5 PMM
Sun, Jun 9, 6 PMM
Sat, Jun 15, 6 PMB
Sun, Jun 16, 6 PME
Thur, Jun 20, 6 PMM
Tue, Jun 25, 6 PMM
Fri, Jun 28, 6 PMB

JULY
Wed, Jul 3, 6 PME
Mon, Jul 8, 6 PME
Thur, Jul 11, 6 PMM
Tue, Jul 16, 6 PMM
Fri, Jul 19, 6 PMM
Mon, Jul 22, 6 PME
Wed, Jul 24, 6 PMM
Sat, Jul 27, 10 AMB
Sun, Jul 28, 10 AMM
Wed, Jul 31, 6 PMM

AUGUST
Sun, Aug 4, 6 PMM
Wed, Aug 7, 6 PMM
Sun, Aug 11, 6 PMB
Sat, Aug 17, 5 PME
Sun, Aug 18, 5 PMM
Sat, Aug 24, 5 PMM
Sun, Aug 25, 5 PME
Sat, Aug 31, 5 PMM

SEPTEMBER
Sun, Sep 1, 5 PME
Sat, Sep 7, 2 PMM
Sun, Sep 8, 5 PMB
Sun, Sep 15, 3 PME
Sat, Sep 21, 3 PMM
Sun, Sep 22, 3 PMB
Sat, Sep 28, NoonM
Sun, Sep 29, NoonE

OCTOBER
Sat, Oct 5, NoonB
Sun, Oct 6, NoonE
Sat, Oct 12, NoonM
Sun, Oct 13, NoonM
Sun, Oct 19,  3 PMM

Itineraries:

E Excursion Around (Newark) Bay

B Boating Through Bergen (Upriver)

M Meadowlands (wetlands) Discovery

Comments are closed.